Upcoming Appearances

Lectio Divina: Sharing the Word with the Holy Family
EWTN teaching series presented by Karl A. Schultz
May 8-13, 2017 EWTN airing schedule (5 episode series)
With Internet access, you can watch “Live Streaming” programing on EWTN.com.
Contact Karl at (386) 323-3808 or karlaschultz@juno.com if you have any questions
Program Airing Schedule below is in Eastern times
6:30 pm and 2:30 EST daily,
5:30 pm and 1:30 am CST
4:30 pm and 12:30 am MST
3:30 p.m. And11:30 pm. PST
LECTIO DIVINA IN THE LIFE OF THE CHURCH: ORIGINS, EVOLUTION AND APPLICATION
Tue 05/09/2017 02:30 AM
LECTIO DIVINA IN THE LIFE OF THE CHURCH: ORIGINS, EVOLUTION AND APPLICATION
Tue 05/09/2017 06:30 PM
LECTIO DIVINA IN THE LIFE OF THE BELIEVER: THE HOW-TO DIALOGUE OF SALVATION
Wed 05/10/2017 02:30 AM
LECTIO DIVINA IN THE LIFE OF THE BELIEVER: THE HOW-TO DIALOGUE OF SALVATION
Wed 05/10/2017 06:30 PM
ENCOUNTERING JESUS IN THE FLESH: SHARING THE WORD WITH THE HOLY FAMILY
Thu 05/11/2017 02:30 AM
ENCOUNTERING JESUS IN THE FLESH: SHARING THE WORD WITH THE HOLY FAMILY
Thu 05/11/2017 06:30 PM
NAZARETH, SCHOOL OF THE GOSPEL AND MODEL OF PRAYER AND COLLABORATION
Fri 05/12/2017 06:30 PM
LECTIO DIVINA: APPLICATION AND AUDIENCES
Sat 05/13/2017 02:30 AM
LECTIO DIVINA: APPLICATION AND AUDIENCES

EWTN is an international Catholic television network that is available in both standard and high definition programming on most cable and satellite systems.